Elections May 2019

Local elections results

Belah and Kingmoor
Helen Davison 791 - ELECTED

Botcherby and Harraby North
Fiona Prior 149

Brampton and Fellside
Sharon Seymour 793

Cathedral and Castle
Richard Hunt 430

Currock and Upperby
Sky Higgins 251

Dalston and Burgh
Paul Cross 572

Denton Holme and Morton South
Robin Morrison 331

Harraby South and Parklands
Alan Peters 263

Longtown and the Border
Henry Goodwin 471

Newtown and Morton North
Helen Atkinson 315

Sandsfield and Morton West
Penelope Foster 333

Stanwix and Houghton
John Reardon 720

Wetheral and Corby
Dallas Brewis 593

Our Next Event

Annual General Meeting

Saturday 22nd June 2pm - 4pm
Quaker Meeting House
Fisher Street
Carlisle CA3 8RR

All members welcome